What’s Happening


Okay, WordPress decided to be a huge bleep and delete my post.  I apologize for the lack of quality, but I don’t have it in me to write it again.

So, where the heck have I been?  I’d been taking a break for a couple of weeks before the main task: job-searching.  *heavy sigh*  You all know how it is.  It’s frustrating and discouraging.  I remember searching for minimum wage jobs in high school, like stocking shelves at Kroger.  No one ever called back.  But as my acting teacher said, finding a job isn’t too different from finding a spouse.  “It’s a million ‘no’s’ until you get a ‘yes’.”  All I need is a chance, one chance.

I’m still trying to think of post ideas, so please bear with me until then.

Thanks,

Alaina

The floor is yours now.

