Bronze IV, Baby!


beaming

On December 3rd, 2014, I tested out of Bronze III.  I’m Bronze IV now, and I couldn’t be more excited!  And to think Silver level is so close!

I want to let everyone know that I’m alive and well.  I am a senior in college, so graduating is my top priority.  I haven’t forgotten this blog, or those of you that may still read it.  Since I’m moving onto a new phase, I hope I’ll have much more to write about.  I know this post is short, but quite frankly, there isn’t a lot to say.  I’ll be on break until January 18th, and I plan to do a lot of dancing in that time.

Yours,

Alaina

3 thoughts on “Bronze IV, Baby!

The floor is yours now.

