The Updated Jams


Hey, guys.  Yes, I’m not dead.  Life’s been keeping me busy, and I have writer’s block right now.  I just wanted to let y’all know that there will be an ongoing revision for this post. I love discovering music too much to leave this one alone. Feel free to check it out. And if you have any suggestions, drop me a line.

— Alaina

(Edit 4/7/14: To be completely truthful, I’ve been suffering from dance burnout. I know I’ll get through it because I always have. On a completely random note, parents, control your kids in the dance areas. The last thing we dancers want to do is knock over a child and face the wrath of a parent when something like this happens.)

The floor is yours now.

