Not This Wednesday…


I’m sorry to announce this, but there will not be a weekly lesson update this week.  I was recently informed that DP could not teach me today due to a family emergency.  Thus, I will be having a lesson with another teacher sometime this week.

Also, inspiration is currently lacking and college is as busy as ever.  If you guys have any possible topics that I blog about, please tell.  If not, I ask you kindly to bear with me as I make it over this hurdle.
Regards,
Alaina

The floor is yours now.

